UP 20 League Final: Title match between Meerut Mavericks-Kashi Rudras today, will Rinku Singh be able to impress?

UPT20 Final Match: UP T20 League being held for the first time in Uttar Pradesh on the lines of IPL (UPT20 League) Today everyone’s eyes are on the title match. Meerut Mavericks for champion (Meerut Mavericks) and Kashi Rudras (kashi rudras) The clash will take place a few hours later at 7:30 pm.

Kashi, which stood third in the UP T-20 League matches, defeated the strongest team Noida Super Kings by 26 runs in the semi-finals and entered the finals with a strong claim. Kashi Rudras captain Karan Sharma has won the Orange Cap for being the best batsman in the league, while Atal Bihari Rai has kept the Purple Cap for taking the most wickets.

At the same time, Meerut has made it to the finals by defeating Lucknow by 51 runs in a one-sided match. Meerut’s Swastik Chikara, Khabbu batsman Rinku Singh, captain Madhav Kaushik are in form, who are capable of causing upsets at any time. Yash Garg is leading the Meerut bowling. At the same time, after taking six wickets in the semi-final match, Karthik Tyagi will also look ready to fire in the final.

Kashi Rudras holds the purple and orange cap.

The players of Kashi Rudras, who have made it to the finals of the UP T-20 League, have captured the Purple and Orange Cap. Kashi team captain Karan Sharma achieved the honor of wearing the orange cap by scoring an unbeaten century of 105 runs against Noida in the semi-finals and completing 553 runs. Swastik Chikara of Meerut Mavericks, who scored maximum three centuries in the league, is now in second place with 476 runs. In the second semi-final match against Lucknow Falcons, Chikara could score only 20 runs.

At the third place is Sameer Rizvi of Kanpur Superstars team, who was eliminated from the tournament, who has scored 455 runs. Atal Bihari Rai of Kashi is also ahead in terms of taking maximum wickets in the performance of bowlers in the league.

Atal deserves Purple Cap

Despite taking only one wicket in the semi-finals, Atal remains eligible for the Purple Cap with 22 wickets. Yash Garg of Meerut is at second place in this list, who has got 15 wickets.