WhatsApp said that the majority of users who saw the latest update of WhatsApp have accepted the new policy. The company said it will continue to remind users who have not yet approved the update from time to time.
“We will continue to provide more information about the update and remind those who have not yet read and approved it. We have no plans to continue this reminder. And does not intend to limit features. WhatsApp said.
The new policy is about sharing the messages you send your business with Facebook through WhatsApp. Private conversations remain private and are protected by end-to-end encryption. WhatsApp has also stated that the account will not be deleted unless the new update is approved.